Contatti

ALPICLIMA srl

NOME

RUOLO/UFFICIO

MAIL

Posta Certificata ar@remove-this.pec.alpiclima.it
info@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Giuseppe Camaglio

Titolare

giuseppe.camaglio@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Piero Abbio

Titolare

servizio.tecnico@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Alessandra Prato

Qualità

qualita@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Laura Cuniberti

Contabilità

amministrazione@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Davide Oddone

Manutenzioni

assistenza@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Danilo Giacone

Commerciale

commerciale@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Enrico Rimondot

Ufficio tecnico

ufficio.tecnico@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Massimo Isoardi

Magazzino

magazzino@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Stefano Camaglio

Contabilizzazione del calore

manutenzione@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Marta Del Malandrino

Contabilizzazione del calore

manutenzione@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Bartolomeo Ambrosio

Accettazione

accettazione@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Magazzino Fossano

 

magazzino.fossano@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Bruno Ricca

Commerciale Fossano

commerciale.fossano@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Trattamento acqua

Piero Abbio

Fontane Pubbliche Italiane

acqua@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Adriano Stefanoni

Trattamento acqua

trattamento.acqua@remove-this.alpiclima.it